## ANNEXURE I

## Format to be submitted by listed entity on quarterly basis

 Name of Listed Entity
Quarter ending -Punjab National Bank - 31-Dec-2016

Title (Mr./ Ms)	Name of the Director	DIN	PAN	Category(C hairperson /Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independe nt/ Nominee)	Date of Appointment	Date of cess ation	Ten ure	No of Directorship in listed entities including this listed entity	No of member ships in Audit/ Stake holder Committee(s) including this listed entity	No of post of Chairperson in Audit/ Stakeholder Committee held in listed entities including this listed entity
Mrs	Usha Ananthasubramanian	02784580	AACPA4668E	C & ED	14-Aug-2015			2	0	0
Mr.	K.Veera Brahmaji Rao	06861202	ATOPR8778D	ED	22-Jan-2014			2	2	0
Mr.	Ram S. Sangapure	03297417	AJRPS3887P	ED	13-Mar-2014			1	1	0
Mr.	Sanjiv Sharan	07340257	AGPPS2879A	ED	15-Sep-2016			1	0	0
Mr.	Anil Kumar Khachi	00122260	ABZPK6400A	NED	22-Jul-2016			1	1	0
Mr.	Rabi N. Mishra	000000000	AFZPM3211R	NED	26-Apr-2016			1	1	0
Mr.	Mahesh Baboo Gupta	00014313	AEZPG4302A	NED	26-Jul-2016			1	1	0
Mr.	Gautam Premnath Khandelwal	00270717	AAGPK3440E	NED	24-Jan-2014			2	1	0
Ms.	Hiroo Mirchandani	06992518	AEAPM0523L	ID	02-May-2015		3	4	2	0
Mr.	Rajinder Mohan Singh	0000000000	AIZPS3093A	ID	01-Jul-2015		3	1	0	0
Mr.	Sudhir Nayar	00200415	ACIPN0720G	ID	19-Dec-2015		3	2	3	2

## II. Composition of Committees

Audit Committee					
Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership		
1	Mahesh Baboo Gupta	NED	Member		
2	K.Veera Brahmaji Rao	ED	Member		
3	Anil Kumar Khachi	NED	Member		
4	Rabi N. Mishra	NED	Member		
5	Sudhir Nayar	ID	Chairperson		

Stakeholders Relationship Committee					
Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership		
1	Ram S. Sangapure	ED	Member		
2	K.Veera Brahmaji Rao	ED	Member		
3	Sudhir Nayar	ID	Chairperson		

Risk Management Committee					
Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership		
1	Ram S. Sangapure	ED	Member		
2	Sanjiv Sharan	ED	Member		
3	Gautam Premnath Khandelwal	NED	Member		
4	Hiroo Mirchandani	ID	Member		
5	K.Veera Brahmaji Rao	ED	Member		
6	Usha Ananthasubramanian	C & ED	Chairperson		

Nomination and Remuneration Committee					
Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership		
1	Gautam Premnath Khandelwal	NED	Member		
2	Rabi N. Mishra	NED	Member		
3	Anil Kumar Khachi	NED	Chairperson		
4	Hiroo Mirchandani	ID	Member		
5	Rajinder Mohan Singh	ID	Member		

III. Meeting of Board of Directors					
Date(s) of Meeting (if any) in the previous quarter	Date(s) of Meeting (if any) in the relevant quarter	<i>Maximum gap between any two consecutive (in number of days))</i>			
27-Jul-2016	04-Nov-2016	42			
28-Jul-2016	05-Nov-2016				
30-Aug-2016	29-Nov-2016				
22-Sep-2016	30-Dec-2016				

Name of the committee	Date(s) of meeting of the committee in the relevant quarter	Whether requirement of Quorum met (details)	Date(s) of meeting of the committee in the previous quarter	Maximum gap between any two consecutive (in number of days)
Audit Committee	04-Nov-2016	yes	27-Jul-2016	42
Audit Committee	05-Nov-2016	yes	28-Jul-2016	]
Audit Committee	29-Nov-2016	yes	29-Aug-2016	
Audit Committee	30-Dec-2016	yes	22-Sep-2016	
Risk Management Committee	29-Dec-2016	yes	29-Aug-2016	]
Stakeholders Relationship	28-Oct-2016	yes	24-Aug-2016	]
Committee				
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	29-Dec-2016	yes		

V. Related Party Transactions	
Subject	Compliance status (Yes/No/NA)
Whether prior approval of audit committee obtained	Not Applicable
Whether shareholder approval obtained for material RPT	Not Applicable
Whether details of RPT entered into pursuant to omnibus approval have been reviewed by Audit	Yes
Committee	

## VI. Affirmations

- 1. The composition of Board of Directors is in terms of SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015. Yes
- 2. The composition of the following committees is in terms of SEBI(Listingobligationsanddisclosurerequirements) Regulations, 2015
  - a. Audit Committee Yes
  - b. Nomination & remuneration committee Yes
  - c. Stake holders relationship committee Yes
  - d. Risk management committee (applicable to the top 100 listed entities) Yes
- 3. The committee members have been made aware of their powers, role and responsibilities as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements) Regulations, 2015. Yes
- 4. The meetings of the board of directors and the above committees have been conducted in the manner as specified in SEBI (Listing obligations and disclosure requirements)Regulations,2015.- Yes
- 5. a. This report and/or the report submitted in the previous quarter has been placed before Board of Directors.- Yes b. Any comments/ observations/ advice of Board of Directors may be mentioned here:

Public sector banks are not companies but body corporate constituted under Banking Companies (Acquisition & transfer of undertakings) Act 1970/80 and are subject to exemptions under Regulations 15(2)(b) of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations 2015. The Board of the Bank is constituted in terms of Banking Companies (acquisition & Transfer of undertakings) Act 1970/1980.

Name	:	Balbir Singh
Designation	:	Company Secretary