

## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD AS ON 11.06.2025

S.	Name of the	Co	onstitution
No.	Committee		
1	Management	Shri Ashok Chandra	MD & CEO, Chairperson
	Committee of the	Shri Kalyan Kumar	Executive Director
	Board	Shri M. Paramasivam	Executive Director
		Shri Bibhu Prasad Mahapatra	Executive Director
		Shri D Surendran	Executive Director
		Smt. Uma Sankar	RBI Nominee Director
2	Stakeholders	Shri Ambarish Ojha	Shareholder Director, Chairperson
	Relationship	Shri Ashok Chandra	MD & CEO
	Committee	Shri Kalyan Kumar	Executive Director
			-
3	Customer Service	Shri Ashok Chandra	MD & CEO, Chairperson
	Committee of the		Executive Director
	Board	Shri D Surendran	Executive Director
		Shri Ambarish Ojha	Shareholder Director
		Invitees	
		i. Customer Service Specialist	
		ii. Customer Representative	
4 IT Strategy Committee		Shri Ambarish Ojha	Shareholder Director, Chairperson
	of the Board	Shri K G Ananthakrishnan	Non-Executive Chairman
		Shri Ashok Chandra	MD & CEO
		Shri M. Paramasivam	Executive Director
		Shri D Surendran	Executive Director
		Invitee (Permanent)	
		CISO	
			-
		Invitees (Others)	
		i. CIO (CGM/ GM - IT)	
		ii. I.T. Advisor	
5	Director's Promotion	Shri Ashok Chandra	MD & CEO, Chairperson
	Committee	Shri Pankaj Sharma	Gol Nominee Director
		Smt. Uma Sankar	RBI Nominee Director
		Two Experts	
	Annallata Assthesit		Nee Evenutive Obeimere
6	Appellate Authority	Shri K G Ananthakrishnan	Non-Executive Chairman,
	and Reviewing		Chairperson
	Authority	Shri Pankaj Sharma	Gol Nominee Director
		Shri Ambarish Ojha	Shareholder Director



7	Special Committee of	Shri K G Ananthakrishnan	Non-Executive Chairman,
	the Board for		Chairperson
	Monitoring and		MD & CEO
	Follow-up of cases of	Shri M. Paramasivam	Executive Director
	Frauds	Shri Pankaj Sharma	Gol Nominee Director
8	Committee of	Shri Ashok Chandra	MD & CEO, Chairperson
	Directors to Review		Executive Director
	Vigilance and Non-		Executive Director
	Vigilance cases	Shri Pankaj Sharma	Gol Nominee Director
		Smt. Uma Sankar	RBI Nominee Director
9	Performance	Shri K G Ananthakrishnan	Non-Executive Chairman,
	Evaluation Committee		Chairperson
		Shri Pankaj Sharma	Gol Nominee Director
		Shri Ambarish Ojha	Shareholder Director
10	Credit Approval		MD & CEO, Chairperson
	Committee of the		Executive Director
	Board	Shri M. Paramasivam	Executive Director
		Shri Bibhu Prasad Mahapatra	Executive Director
		Shri D Surendran	Executive Director
		Chief General Manager / Gener	
		Chief General Manager / Gener	
		Chief General Manager / Gener	al Manager (Risk Management)
		r	1
11	Election of		MD & CEO, Chairperson
	Shareholder Directors		Executive Director
	- Voting by Public	Shri M. Paramasivam	Executive Director
	Sector Banks	Shri Ambarish Ojha	Shareholder Director
12	Committee of the		MD & CEO, Chairperson
	Board to monitor the	Shri M. Paramasivam	Executive Director
	progress in Recovery	Shri Bibhu Prasad Mahapatra	Executive Director
		Shri Ambarish Ojha	Shareholder Director
	F	1	
13	Committee for Review	Shri Ashok Chandra	MD & CEO, Chairperson
	of Identification of		Non-Executive Chairman
	Wilful Defaulters	Shri Ambarish Ojha	Shareholder Director
		r	1
14	Steering Committee of	Shri Ashok Chandra	MD & CEO, Chairperson
	the Board on HR	Shri D Surendran	Executive Director
		Shri Pankaj Sharma	Gol Nominee Director
		Shri Ambarish Ojha	Shareholder Director
		Outside HR Expert	
		Invitees (As per requirement)	



			Shri M. Paramasivam	Executive Director
			Shri Bibhu Prasad Mahapatra	Executive Director
15	Capital	Raising	Shri Ashok Chandra	MD & CEO, Chairperson
	Committee		Shri Kalyan Kumar	Executive Director
			Shri D Surendran	Executive Director
			Shri Ambarish Ojha	Shareholder Director
16	Business	Review	Shri Ashok Chandra	MD & CEO, Chairperson
	Committee		Shri K G Ananthakrishnan	Non-Executive Chairman
			Shri Kalyan Kumar	Executive Director
			Shri Bibhu Prasad Mahapatra	Executive Director
			Shri D Surendran	Executive Director