Search
Login

ZONAL MANAGERS

  • Home
  • ZONAL MANAGERS

ZONAL MANAGERS

S No. Zonal Office Command Area Address Name Contact No/Email ID
1 Agra West Uttar Pradesh 1-2, Raghunath Nagar, M.G. Road, Agra-UP-
282002
P K Shrimal 0562-2529117/ zoagra@pnb.co.in
2 Bhopal MP & Chhattisgarh PNB House,1,Arera Hills, Bhopal-462011 Vishesh Kumar Srivastava 0755-2550663/ zobhopal@pnb.co.in
3 Chandigarh Chandigarh &Haryana PNB House,SCO.31-42, Bank Square, Sector-
17B,Chandigarh-160017
Alok Srivastava 0172-2713163/ zochandigarh@pnb.co.in
4 Delhi Haryana,Delhi & UP 4th Floor, Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi V P Jain 011-25754001/ zodelhi@pnb.co.in
5 Jaipur Rajasthan 2,Nehru Place,Tonk Road,Jaipur, Rajasthan-
302015
Vibha Aren 0141-2743349/ zojaipur@pnb.co.in
6 Kolkata West Bengal,Orissa, North eastern stats, A&N Island PNB House 18A Brabourne Road
,Kolkata-700001
L.K.Malhotra 033-22358011/ zokolkata@pnb.co.in
7 Lucknow East UP 4,Vibhuti Khand,Opp.PICUP Building,Gomti
Nagar, Lucknow, UP -226010
Rakesh Shukla 0522-2304965/ zolucknow@pnb.co.in
8 Ludhiana Punjab Site No.-5, Ferozepur Road,Ludhiana, Punjab-141012 P S Chauhan 0161-2550120/ zoludhiana@pnb.co.in
9 Meerut Western UP & Uttarakhand LIC Building,Prabhat Nagar,Saket,Meerut, UP-250001 Vivek Jha 0121-2671472/ zomeerut@pnb.co.in
10 Mumbai Gujarat,Maharashtra, Goa, Dalamal House,11th Floor, Nariman
Point,Mumbai-400021
G S Gusain 022-22833802/ zomumbai@pnb.co.in
11 Patna Bihar & Jharkhand R-Block, Chanakya Tower, Chankya
Place,Patna-800001
D K Paliwal 0612-2506709/ zopatna@pnb.co.in
12 Shimla Himachal Pradesh & Jammu Regent House, The Mall, Shimla-HP-171001 Dr. Rakesh Gupta 0177-2651441/ zoshimla@pnb.co.in
13 Chennai(South) TamilNadu, Kerala, Karnataka, Andhra and Telegana 4TH &5TH Floor, PNB Towers, 46-49 Royapettah High Road, Royapettah , Chennai – 600014 Vinod Joshi 044-28112218/ zochennai@pnb.co.in
Listen
  • Rewarded

    Rewarded

    Earn reward points on transactions made at POS and e-commerce outlets

  • Book your locker

    Book your locker

    Deposit lockers are available to keep your valuables in a stringent and safe environment

  • Financial Advice?

    Financial Advice?

    Connect to our financial advisors to seek assistance and meet set financial goals.

  • ATM & Branch Network

    ATM & Branch Network

    Find PNB Branches and ATMs in proximity to your location.